Friday, April 10, 2015

AVHS Speech Team's Big Night at Sections

Congratulations to the Apple Valley Speech Team 

 Section 3AA Tournament Team Champions!


Congratulations to the 15 AVHS Speech Team State Qualifiers!


Congratulations to the AVHS Speech Team Individual Champions at the Section Tournament!

Kate Nechanicky, Teja Lawrence, Stephanie Kahle, 
Tessa Dahlgren, Trevor Taylor, Keiaireyona Brown, & Cassandra Edlund

No comments:

Post a Comment